top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

How do You Wake up in the morning?


How do you wake up in the morning?

Some of us, we wake up, in regret. That we had to wake up and go to work. Or we had to wake up, do this assignment or go to class. God bless your soul if you have an 8 AM class. How do you wake up in the morning? Me, when I wake up, my eyes come from closed to bright, my iris focuses wherever I am at but not the situation or location that I am at. But on my dreams, goals and ambitions for that day. When I wake up at 4 AM in the morning, I wake up passionately. Not to always do something that I like but something that will aid me in reaching to my goal, my primarily life mission. I wanna ask you again...

How do you wake up in the morning? Do you wake up ecstatic and ambitious to take up on the day? Or do you wake up depressed and negative, do you wake up pressing the snooze button? Most of us, that's what we do.

We press the snooze button 3 or 4 times and wake up like "ah, here we go again". This morning, I woke and realized it was Thursday. I was deeply upset because I want more time. I want more time. I have stuff to do and if you are waking up in the morning wanting less time of the things that you dislike which may be work or school. Then you are wasting a lot of the precious time that you have.

Time is priceless, most of us are wasteful of it. We throw it around and play with it like its a game and when our friends wanna waste our time, we willingly give it away.

If I asked you for a dollar right now, you'd be like "little kid from across the street, can I get a dollar?" Probably wouldn't give it to me, but if I asked you for some time, you'd probably give me your time. People say that time is money, I say that time is worth more than money, its worth more than gold. It's worth more than GOLD. More than anything on this planet because nothing can buy time. So how can time be worth money? That's not what time is, so I want you to wake up in the morning ecstatic about what you do.

The only way you're gonna be happy about what you do is by having a mission.

If you just wander around this planet like a loss sheep and not LIKE A LION! you will not have a mission, you have to wake up knowing "ok, I may be doing this today, I may be going to class, I may be going to this $7/HR job. You need to wake up in the morning happy because whatever is it that you're doing is a mission. That mission might be achievable in 10 years, 5, you might be able to do in 2 years. That mission, has to be your primary goal and take the daily steps to get there.

Remember WAKE UP LIKE A LION! Don't wake up like a sheep.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page